Board of Directors

Tony Lahey – Board President
MMG Insurance

Kyle Taylor – Board Treasurer Machias Savings Bank

Jennifer Deschene – Board Vice President
University Credit Union

Elise Perrault – Donor Relations & Strategic Development Chair
Martin & Browning Financial Advisors – Ameriprise Financial Services, LLC

Sherriff Peter Johnson Aroostook County Sherriff’s Office
Gina Leblanc-Eggert

Chris Carroll
Carroll Management Group, LLC
Hillary Hallett
Easton Recreation Director
Janelle Morin
Katahdin Trust Company
Janet Doak
Katahdin Trust Company
Melisa Madore
Centene Corporation
Judy Dionne
Columbia Forest Products

Dawn Roberts
Northern Light A.R. Gould
Janice Wright
Former Educator

Kelly Landeen
WAGM TV Station Manager
Jon Gulliver – Past President NMDC
Tim Goff Fort Fairfield Town Manager
Tony Gauvin HSD Security Training & Consulting

Some of the former and current board members at the 2023 Annual Breakfast